image

Ladies of Atlanta, wouldn’t it feel good if someone come directly to you and want your services? Im featuring all female entrepreneurs in the city in the most popular blog. Click my profile and follow my links. I writing, accepting, and promoting all bios of the most prestigious women in the city for twenty five dollars. Beauty sells itself, but a woman with business about herself and a well written story behind her is more attractive and better for increase of profit. This includes me posting them to other social sites and helping you promote yourself. Inbox or email me for info on email blast to vast audience across the city. The top ad for three weeks straight is Zoe Stiletto Stunnaz Kuttin Up Beauty and Barbershop without a full story. Click my profile and follow me. Business women, dancers, models, video vixens, etc. Im highlighting all female entrepreneurs of the city. Add your Facebook, twitter, and address to your place of business. Find me on Facebook.com/jay-mel-price
Follow me on twitter @jaymelprice.
For short interviews, 708-305-9864.
POETIC BIOS BY @jaymelprice, $25.

